Discussion St. Augustines Academy

Term
Dates


Autum Term 2019

School Opens

Tuesday 3rd September

(Monday 2nd September INSET for staff)

 

Half Term

(Friday 25th October INSET for staff)

Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November

 

School Closes

Friday 20th December - Monday 6th January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens

Tuesday 7th January

 

(Monday 6th January INSET for staff)

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

School Closes

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens

Tuesday 21st April

(Monday 20th April INSET for staff)

 

May Day

FRIDAY 8th May

 

Holiday

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

School Closes

Friday 17th July

(Monday 20th July INSET for staff)

 

 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust