Discussion St. Augustines Academy

Term
Dates


Autum Term 2018

School Opens

Tuesday 4th September

(Monday 3rd September INSET for staff)

Half Term

Monday 29th October- Monday 5th November

(Monday 5th November INSET for staff)

School Closes

Thursday 20th December

(Friday 21st December INSET for staff)

Spring Term 2019

School Opens

Tuesday 8th January

(Monday 7th January INSET for staff)

Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
School Closes Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Holiday Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
School Closes Friday 19th July

 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust